testimonials

words are worth sharing

Our clients are the best source of information on what it’s like to work with Hudson Brauntz. Here’s what they have to say.

review us
testimonials
testimonials

testimonials from our valued customers

     
Hudson Brauntz is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-23
     
Becky Kremer
2021-05-23
     
Bellevue Family Dentistry
2021-05-19
     
The thing I like most about David is that whenever we have a complaint or an issue, he has a solution.
Bellevue Family Dentistry
2021-05-18
     
Our experience was nothing short of excellent! Hudson Brauntz Digital team and David made the whole process quick, easy, and exciting!
Becky Kremer
2021-04-23
     
Jeff Zeunik
2021-04-16
     
We hired Hudson Brauntz to re-do our website and are so thankful we did. I can't recommend them enough.
Jeff Zeunik
2021-03-23
     
Amanda Chilelli
2021-03-02
     
They are quick at replying and truly made the whole process so easy
Amanda Chilelli
2021-03-02
     
Michael
2021-01-08
     
What a pleasure working with you guys!! Did an awesome job on website and got us all set up with reviews.
Scot Veneman
2020-11-19
     
David made us a very user friendly website. Maintained great contact throughout the process.
Wooden Cask
2020-11-12
     
He has always looked out for our best interest, saving us money and presented excellent products.
jerry meder
2020-11-09
     
David at Hudson Brauntz is great to work with. When you request help with your website, or anything else, he starts working on it right away.
Brent Meder
2020-10-30
     
Customers love how good it looks and how easy it is to use!
Sufijan Peter Cunningham
2020-10-20
     
We couldn’t be happier with final results and loved that they listened to our concerns and reacted. Thanks
IC Google-3
2020-10-09
     
David is great to work with and offers clear communication on best options and strategies. Very pleased with my firm's website.
Dan McCarthy
2020-09-30
     
David is extremely dedicated to his profession. He worked very hard to create our beautiful website.
Diana Grinkemeyer
2020-09-30
     
Hudson Brauntz has answered our calls and delivered great results consistently.
Affordable Roofer
2020-08-13
     
David and his team were such a pleasure to work with. Our site exceeded our expectation!
Kellee Roberts-Brauntz
2020-07-03
     
David and his team took a cloudy idea that was in my head and turned it into professional artistry.
Chris Rogers
2019-12-13
     
David and his group did a great job creating my new site and continue to provide excellent, prompt updates and quality feedback on ways to improve
sean carrigan
2019-09-17
     
Sarah Jordan
2019-08-08
     
David's expertise and execution are as good as it gets! But it's the personal touch that ascends Hudson Brauntz above the rest!
Aaron Muro
2019-08-07
     
David has been great to work with! I'm excited to see my business grow with the help of Hudson Brauntz.
denny Baker
2019-07-02
     
Dan McCarthy
2019-07-01
     
Hudson Brauntz did an amazing job designing our new website and new logo for Rookwood Commons and Pavilion! Highly recommend! 😊
Sara Jester
2019-06-20
     
David is very helpful and genuine. He teaches me how to make my own edits!
Natalie Kelley
2019-06-12
     
Always professional and quickly responds to any questions and concerns. I highly recommend David and his team at Hudson Brauntz Digital.
Shirley Alley
2019-06-03
     
So patient as I looked for information and willing to answer all my technology-challenged questions. Kathy Baker Bayley Marketing Director
Kathy Baker
2019-05-21
     
He is knowledgeable, he is very responsive to his clients' needs, and he is always looking out for his clients' best interests.
Joseph Grimme
2019-05-13
     
Hudson Brauntz is the best!! David has helped reduce our digital and social media budget, all while getting a much bigger bang for our buck!!
Tiffany Snowball
2019-05-08
     
Hudson Brauntz did a great job updating our site. They are customer focused.
William geers
2019-05-03
     
David and Hudson Brauntz not only have amazing products to help a business succeed in its marketing but he enthusiastically and genuinely cares about the people behind the business.
Nick Heineke
2019-04-25
     
He and his team are very knowledgeable and share great insight about best practices for the digital world.
Carrie Guthier
2019-03-19
     
I can honestly say that it takes a lot to impress me, but so far I’m very impressed and pleased with our progress.
Vickie Wooten
2019-03-14
     
We trust him to provide not only exceptional, high-quality optimization, but also top-notch customer service.
Kevin Wall
2019-03-06
     
He is very passionate about his work and keeps me up to date. He follows up, he is committed to his clients. Thank you David!
Lisa Placke-Snyder
2019-02-13
     
Incredible learning experience and truthful knowledge. An asset to help grow business!
Mike Williams
2019-02-06
     
I highly recommend David and his company!!! Thank you!!!
Kevin McCord
2019-02-04
     
Working with David has been fantastic. He made a positive impact on our business from the moment we met him. Invaluable experience!
Marie Knecht
2019-01-24
     
dan burgess
2018-09-25
     
We value his input and business knowledge He always has our best interest at heart.
Shannon Kaliin
2018-08-15
     
Kevin Jones
2018-08-08
     
Brent Meder
2018-07-26
     
David and his team are amazing! I love the energy they bring each time I meet with them. I highly recommend Hudson Brauntz!
Emily Wagner
2018-06-05
     
He truly cares about helping you grow your business and making an impact on the internet.
Jami Anna
2018-06-05
     
Having worked with David and his team on promoting a new restaurant I can say with a great deal of confidence that he is a joy to work with, inspired and creative in his approach to social media marketing, and more than competent at the basics such as SEO and website management and creation.
Gabriel Deutsch
2018-05-05
     
He is bright , trustworthy, outgoing and all around great guy.
Yujin Kim
2018-05-05
     
David and staff are so energized in moving your digital marketing forward, it is amazing! I highly recommend them to anyone.
Frances Reitman
2018-04-24
     
David and Stalf are so energized in moving your digital marketing forward it is amazing!
Frances Reitman
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries